Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Campus

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

CAMPUS MINISTRY

The Campus Ministry is initiated and lead by student-athletes and coaches on junior high, high school and college campuses.

Through Campus Huddles, Team Bible Studies, Chapel programs, Team FCA membership, One Way 2 Play-Drug Free program, training, assemblies, Fields of Faith and special events, student athletes grow in their faith and reach their campuses for Christ.

To find out more info about a school campus huddle, contact the Area Rep.

FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN ATHLETES
 SAN DIEGO COUNTY HUDDLES

 

NORTH COUNTY INLAND
 Contact: Jason Mills
 760.579-2052
 
JMills@fca.org 
Oak Valley Middle School
Julian High School
Mira Mesa High School
Ramona High School
Scripps Ranch High School
Twin Peaks Middle School
Classical Academy
Escondido High School
San Pasqual High School
Classical Academy
Escondido High School 
San Pasqual High School 
Valley High School High School

WEST POWAY AREA
Contact: Aubrea Wilson
760.889.5149
AWilson@fca.org  
Maranatha Middle School  
Marshall  Middle School
Mesa Verde Middle School
Del Norte High School
Westview High School
Mt. Carmel High School

WEST POWAY AREA
Contact: Russ Douglass
619.204.4293
RDouglass@fca.org
Bernardo Heights Middle School
Black Mountain Middle School
Hoover High School
Meadowbrook Middle School
Mt. Carmel High School
Poway High School
Rancho Bernardo High School
Valley Center Middle School
Valley Center High School

NORTH COUNTY COLLEGE REP
 Contact: Jeff Ramos
 
760.822.2488
JRamos@fca.org
Cal State San Marcos
Palomar College
Tri City Christian
St. Katherine's College

NORTH COUNTY HILLS
 Contact: Jordan Dietze
 
760.402.2940
JDietze@fca.org 
 San Marcos Middle School 
 Woodland Park Middle School 
 Fallbrook High School 
 Mission Hills High School 
 San Marcos High School 
 San Elijo Middle School 

EAST COUNTY  
Contact: Mark Salazar
619.838.8625

MSalazar@fca.org 
El Capitan High School
Grossmont Jr. College
Helix Charter School
Liberty Charter High School
Mt. Miguel High School
San Diego Christian College

CENTRAL EAST COUNTY
Contact: Charles Thompson
619.922.0854
Charlesthompson@fca.org
Christian High School
Granite Hills High School

              


              
        
            

SAN DIEGO CITY -
 Contact: Nate Landis
 619.549.4953
 
NLandis@fca.org
ALBA High School
 Bell Middle School
 Challenger Middle School
 Clairemont High School
 Correia Middle School
 Coronado High School
 Coronado Middle School
 CMPA Middle School
 Crawford High School
 Deportola Middle School
 E3 Civic High School
 Farb Middle School
 Gompers Preparatory Middle School
 Gompers Preparatory High School
 Hills Creek Elementary K-8  
 Hillsdale Middle School
 Horace Mann Middle School
 Horizon Prep
 Kearny High School
 Keiller Leadership Academy
 King/Chavez Academy
 Knox Middle School
 La Jolla Country Day
 La Presa Middle School
 Lemon Grove Academy
 Lewis Middle School
 Lincoln High School (East &West)
Madison High School
 
Mesa Verde Middle School
 Millennial Tech Middle Schoool
 Monarch Academy
 Monroe Clark Middle School
 Monte Vista High School
 Morse High School
 O'Farrell Charter Middle School
 Patrick Henry High School
 Pershing Middle School
 Pt. Loma High School
 Rio Seco Elementary K-8
 Roosevelt Middle School
 San Diego High School
 San Diego Job Corps
 San Diego Performing Arts
 Serra High School
 The Rock Academy
 Toussaint Academy
 University City High School
 Valhalla High School
 Wangenheim Middle School
 Wilson Middle School

LA JOLLA/PACIFIC BEACH
Contact: Jessica Meyer
858.449.1060
JMeyer@fca.org
Muirlands Middle School
Pacific Beach Middle School
The Bishops School
La Jolla High School
Mission Bay High School

          

SOUTH BAY-
 Contact: Nate Landis
 619.549.4953
 NLandis@fca.org           

Bonita Vista High School
Castle Park High School
Chula Vista High School
Eastlake High School
Hilltop High School  
Hi Tech High Chula Vista
Montgomery High School
National City Middle School
Olympian High School
Otay Ranch High School
Rancho del Rey Middle School
Sweetwater High School
Southwest High School
San Ysidro High School    

NORTH COUNTY COASTAL
 Contact: Matt Clinton
 619.823.8793               
 
MClinton@fca.org
Army Navy Academy
Chavez Middle School
Calaveras Hills Middle School
Madison Middle School  
Carlsbad High School
El Camino High School
Mission Vista High School
Oceanside High School
Pacific Ridge Middle School
Rancho Buena Vista High School
Sage Creek High School
Vista High School

SAN DIEGO COASTAL
 Contact: Tim Parlier
 805.390.4115
 TParlier@fca.org
  
Contact: Casey Tussy
561.706.7939
ctussy@fca.org  
 Diegueno Middle School
 Earl Warren Middle School
 Canyon Crest High School
 Cathedral Catholic High School
 La Costa Canyon High School
 San Dieguito Academy
 Santa Fe Christian
 Torrey Pines High School

LA JOLLA/USD
 Contact: Ryan Wheeler
 
707.480.8786
RWheeler@fca.org
La Jolla Country Day
Mesa College
UC San Diego  
USD
Pt. Loma of the Nazarene Univ.